Today’s card (8-19)

Word to my card digging friends! :)

Dummm. Dummmm. Dummm.

Can’t touch this.

Dummm. Dummm. Dummmmm. Dummmm.

It’s card time.

Meet today’s card.

I was working on some other projects yesterday. I had a few odds and ends left ofter so I put them together to make this.

It’s really just a fun experiment in playing with what I had on hand.

The papers and embellishments are from GCD Studios. I can’t get enough of these sweet flowers from their Funhouse collection. They are one of my very favorite embellishments from them.

The words are a stamp from Technique Tuesday’s Fabulous by Ali Edwards stamp set.

See you again soon.

Over and out,

MC “T”

3 thoughts on “Today’s card (8-19)

Leave a Reply

