Technique Tuesday Studio AE

(Looking for my Technique Tuesday Little Treasures  Blog Hop post? Go here or scroll a couple posts down.)

Hi all!

Just a quick peek to share with you today.

Meet today’s peek.

This is something I worked on with the December Studio AE stamp set from Technique Tuesday.

The new stamp set will formally be revealed on Dec. 1st.

Here’s a hint or two about it:

* It consists of 19 stamps.

* I think it’s got tons of scrapbook page potential. I also found it really great for making encouragement and other inspirational cards. I’ve made several with it.

Ok, one more hint: It’s an A-OK  (with two thumbs up in a “yeppers” formation) stamp set, if you ask me. ;) Hee hee!

I’ll share the whole project  (and more) in December.

See you again soon.

5 thoughts on “Technique Tuesday Studio AE

  1. Oh wow, this looks awesome! I do a lot of the “hang in there” type cards (I have 2 daughters in university who also work parttime!!) and this looks like it will be the perfect stamp set for those. Can’t wait to see the whole set!!

Leave a Reply

