April Paper Smooches DT blog hop!

Woot! It’s Paper Smooches Blog Hop time in this world!

So I’m joining up with the good eggs from PS to share a sampling of the Paper Smooches May stamp release with you!  Three NEW clear stamp sets will be available to purchase on May 1st.  You will find them HERE.  And be sure to follow the Paper Smooches blog for even more sneak peeks.

To add extra fun to our blog hop today, we are offering up a prize!  Just leave a comment on any of the five design team blogs listed below for your chance to win one of the three new May stamp sets! You have until midnight MT on Friday, April 27th to leave a comment.  And head back to all five blogs on Saturday, April 28th to see if you are one of the five lucky winners.

To increase your chances of winning:

1. Leave a comment on this blog post

2. Tell us that you Facebooked about our blog hop

3. Tell us that you Tweeted about our hop

4. Tell us that you posted on your blog about our blog hop

(which means that you have up to four chances to win on each blog…. woohoo!)

Alright, so here’s what I cooked up for you today!

I used the brand new Circle of Honor set. When I first saw the set, I thought how cool it would be for making cards with for soldiers. Having a grandfather  and dad who served in the military, it’s a cause that is near and dear to my heart.

Everything but the conversation bubble is from the new set. The conversation bubble is from the He Said, She Said set.

That’s all for now. Be back again later!

See you soon, friends.

102 thoughts on “April Paper Smooches DT blog hop!

  1. Love that you used colored inks instead of the traditional black ink, colored images! This set is both great for military personnel or 4th of July!

  2. This is so darned cute. I’m always looking for military types of stamps because my nephew is in the Marines.

  3. Awww Teri! I just adore this. As a disabled veteran your card just sings to my soul. :) Super cute & yes, perfect for all military anywhere & everywhere.

  4. I love your card! I respect the military as well! I try to wear Red every Friday that I’m not working. I work at TJ Maxx and don’t have too many red shirts that I can wear to work!

  5. This is a definite must since my husband is in the Army. Thankfully, he’s home now, but he’s done his share of deployments and I know there will be more in the future. Gorgeous card, Teri :D

  6. Love that sentiment. It would make a great thank you for anyone whose services you use, like hairdresser, etc, as well as military. Your image makes me think of a 1970′s TV screen with a public service message–cool!

Leave a Reply

