Project Share: Avocado Arts (10-22)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

I played again with Avocado Arts’ Gobble Until You Wobble stamp set.

The flower petals here are actually feathers for the stamp set’s turkey.

I stamped them on patterned paper, fussy cut them, brushed a marker right down the middle to give them a little depth and then folded them. I just wanted some extra dimension. I know, the process sounds all time consuming, but it really didn’t take long at all.

I’m not the only one playing with Avocado Arts stamps today. Head to the blogs of these sweet girls to see what they made with the Gobble Until You Wobble set:

Swing by the Avocado Arts blog, too. The Avocado Arts gang always love to hear from good folks, too.

Be back again later, friends!

Thanks, as always, for stopping by. Appreciate each and every one of you.

19 thoughts on “Project Share: Avocado Arts (10-22)

  1. LOVE, LOVE this!!! I’m always in love with rainbows and your use of the stamp set is incredibly creative! So cute! :)

  2. I really like seeing how stamps can be extended beyond their intended purpose. Keep the ideas coming. I not you’ve got tons of them. It’s a great card for all types of occasions.

  3. Hi Teri,

    I’ve admired your work for years in Paper Crafts magazine so I tracked you down on the internet. This beautiful rainbow card didn’t disappoint. Consider me a follower!

Leave a Reply

