Today’s card and blog candy winners (11-1)

Hi guys!

Meet today’s card!

This one uses the new Memories of Home by Ali Edwards stamp set. It is this month’s Studio AE stamp set from Technique Tuesday.

Here’s a peek at it.

I like it… muchly.

Of course, I always like Ali’s Studio AE sets…. muchly.

I noticed that there’s a couple folks out there today with projects with this set:

And I’ve got a couple overdue blog prizes to pass out!

The winner of the Knick Knacks set from my latest Paper Smooches Blog Hop post is: SandiL (10/25 at 10:37 p.m.) The winner of the Pink Pack from A Muse Studio as part of my Go-to Gal Blog Hop post is Sav O’G (10/18 at 2:06 p.m.).

CONGRATS, ladies! I sent you both emails at the email addresses you included with your comments! Congrats again!
See you all again soon!

9 thoughts on “Today’s card and blog candy winners (11-1)

  1. Pingback: Cool Links + Winners

Leave a Reply

