25 in 25: Day 20 (12-1)

Hello, December!

So good to see you and to make it to Day 20.

20121112-211744.jpg

So meet today’s card.

xmas_20_merryandbright_teri

The stockings (and accessories) are from the Stitched Stockings stamp set from My Favorite Things. It’s by the lovely Lisa Johnson.

The words are from the Joy stamp set by Kelly Purkey for Simon Says Stamp!  Such a fun and hip stamp set.

xmas_20_merryandbrightclose

Be sure to check out Ashley’s blog to see her take on Day 20. Not sure what I am going to do when we are done with this challenge. ;) It’s been quite the adventure.

Be back again tomorrow, y’all!

7 thoughts on “25 in 25: Day 20 (12-1)

  1. I love this card, Teri. Love how you added the frame and the darling stockings. I bought a camera this month(= no craft spending for a while), or I would already own those cute stamps.
    Have a great weekend!
    Hugs and smiles

  2. Love this one! Love it’s simple impact–I can see myself trying to mass produce one like this for all my friends and family (although I might regret it later for all the work it is). I’m pinning ya. ;)

Leave a Reply

