Today’s card (1-28)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

2_CookieThanks_teri

Just a “just for fun” one today.

Made this with the super duper cute Good Fortune stamp set from Lawn Fawn that debuted at the CHA-Winter trade show. You can see it in this post here on their blog.

I know people, you know. Really kind people who shared the set with me so I can have my wicked way with it. (Thank you, secret friends!)

2_CookieThanks2_teri

I don’t know what really to say, but I sorta kind am head over heels about sweet little stamp set. :)

That’s all I have, but before I go, I need to announce the winner of the slot in the CAS Card Making 2 class from Online Card Classes. That winner is Marie/Legojenta (1/26 at 9:51 a.m.)! Congrats, Marie! I just sent you an email! Thanks to all of you who left comments. I appreciate all of them.

See you again real soon!

5 thoughts on “Today’s card (1-28)

Leave a Reply

