Out for the Day… (3-22)

Hi all!

I’m out of the day.

Well, sorta. Kinda.

Instead you can find me doing a guest blog post for my friends at Simon Says Stamp! Check out the post right here. Here’s a peek.

SSS_Typetypewriterpeek_teri

And be sure to comment on that post over there. Thanks to Technique Tuesday, someone will win a Totally My Type stamp set, just like the one I used for my cards in the post.Technique-Tuesday-Totally-My-Type-Clear-Stamps-Medium

A big thanks to TT for providing the prize! And a big thanks to Simon, too, for having me!

Hope you will check it out!

One thought on “Out for the Day… (3-22)

Leave a Reply

