Today’s card (1-20)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

2_TT_HelloFriend1_teri

Just a little something I made a bit back and never got around to sharing.

The saying is from the Hello Friend by Ali Edwards stamp set from Technique Tuesday. It’s a new set from their Winter 2014 release.

The rest is just little bits and nibbles from my stash-a-roo.

And one more thing: Who won the Fan-tastic stamp set from Technique Tuesday?

Well, well, that would be Larissa Heskett! Congrats, Larissa! I’ve sent you an email about your prize!

Alright. That’s all I have. I’ll be back later, gators! :)

PS… Kerri from Paper Crafts & Scrapbooking said some nice things about me the other day on the Paper Crafts Connection blog. (Kerri, don’t worry the check is in the mail. Ha. Ha. Maybe. Maybe not.) Anyway, she shared a few of my favorite cards I’ve made in recent months over there. If you are interested, you can check them out there.

9 thoughts on “Today’s card (1-20)

  1. Too cute!! Love you you inject colour onto the neutral bkgs.
    I am thrilled to hear you are taking over at Moxie Fab!!!! I know you will do a great job and I can’t wait to get back into all the challenges and see all the colours you inject to that blog!!
    hugs.

  2. Teri, I like your cards because #1 they are creative and fun, #2 they are unique, #3 they are simple but thoughtful, #4 the way you use color and stamps, #5 the way you add embellishments is so cool, and … the list could go on but I’ll stop here. :) I admire your style and this card is FAB! I was stumped on a design for my Dad’s b.d. (today) card but this card inspired me and I have an idea that I think he’ll like. THX for the inspiration and for just being the great designer you are! :D

  3. HAHAHA!! YIPPEE!! I got my stamp set this week and I can’t wait to ink it up!! =) SO EXICTED!! THANKS SO MUCH for sharing and I’ll be sure to post a link once I’ve created my cards with it!! Ohh how the ideas a forming!! =) Have a FABULOUS WEEKEND!! P.S CONGRATS to you too!! LOVE seeing your creations and reading about you!! =)

Leave a Reply

