MFT Rewind

Boy, oh boy! What a fun experience the last week has been! I’ve loved joining the crew over at My Favorite Things for their June  release countdown festivities.  (Thanks again, guys, for inviting me to play! Totally honored! And totally had a blast-a-roo!) In honor of this month’s Rewind, I’ve got one more project to share with you. mft_9_smilemore1_teri I created the background by simply die-cutting the striped design with the Stripes Cover-Up Die-namics die from white cardstock and placing it on a green cardstock background. To make the file tab, I simply took a piece of cardstock and cut it with one of the  File Folder Edges Die-namics. mft_9_smilemore2_teri The words are from the Smile stamp set, while the star is from the Blueprints 16 Die-namics dies. The circle and clip are from the Office Supplies Die-namics dies. That’s all I have for you! Once again, be sure to check out the MFT Blog for links to all of their designers, who have shared projects made with this month’s release. You’ll find the release here. See you again soon!

10 thoughts on “MFT Rewind

  1. LOVE this card! The green and pink are so vibrant with the white striped bkged. The few details and stamping is perfect, too. I appreciate the COOL, FRESH designs you brought for the June release! I wish you could make cards every month for MFT. :D

Leave a Reply

