MFT Countdown: 5

Hello again!

I’m here with some more projects made with My Favorite Things’ July release, which lands July 8th.

NewReleaseCountdown_Day5

On your mark. Get set. Ummm. Go! :)

Ok, so I had a super good time cooking up today’s projects to share with you.  I got to use the new Tag Builder Blueprints 1 Die-namics. Oh my gosh, you guys. They are so fun. Check these treat bags out.

74_tagbuilder1_teri

I die-cut all the elements (other than the balloon) for them with the new Tag Builder Blueprints 1 Die-namics. The balloon was cut with a die from the Balloon Stax Die-namics.

74_tagbuilder2_teri

I cut the circle for this tag and the double cut the 4U out of it with the dies. The text on the black cardstock? I stamped that with the new Happy Birthday Background stamp.

I did somewhat the same thing with the circle on this tag, only I decided to do it with one of the small balloons from the Balloon STAX.

74_tagbuilder3_teri

It’s super subtle, but I also used the Happy Birthday Background stamp to stamp words on the pink panel with white pink.

These little tags make such fun little decorations to add to a party favor. I simply filled some bags with candy and just tied them on. Easy peasy. I think these would even make fun little gifts for office mates.

I also made a tag using the dies to dress up a Mason jar gift.

74_tagbuilder4_teri

Every single thing I used to make the tag is from the Tag Builder Blueprints 1 Die-namics. I am particularly fond of the circle I used on the black panel. That’s because it cuts all these cool super little circles. I love the look.

74_tagbuilder5_teri

Fun, huh?

The supplies I used for today’s projects were:

* Tag Builder Blueprints 1 Die-namics (available July 8th)

* Happy Birthday Background stamp (available July 8th)

* Balloon STAX Die-namics (available July 8th)

19 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 5

  1. Great tags! Like the designs. Neat stacked balloon dies, as well as, I adore the birthday background … a must have for me! :)

  2. The die set is probably one of the few I may actually get….solely because of how you used it. Love everything about these tags you’ve created from the colors to the design.

  3. Love your tags with the black and pink, super cute. I’ve been an admirer for years and you never fail to delight me. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Your color-combo is one of my all-time faves. I love that tiny little star–it sets that tag into another level of good.

  5. ive always been a fan of the pink and black and i love how you seem to use little pearls on your creations, such a small detail but adds so much. i love your work, really glad your on the mft team. cant wait to see what you come out with next

Leave a Reply

