Today’s card (7-2)

Hello friends!

Meet today’s card.

ThinkingofYouQuiltBlockCard_teri

It’s a little hard to tell from the picture, but the texture paper behind the patterned paper panels is vellum. I just used a Cuttlebug embossing folder to give it that bubble texture.

Whatelse to tell you? Oh, the papers. They are from Cosmo Cricket’s Early Bird collection. The sentiment is a rub-on from Melissa Frances. The eyelets are from my stash of 10,000 or so that I tucked away many moons ago, 😉  

Anyway, that’s all I have for now. I’ve been on a bit of a card binge so I’ll be back tomorrow.

Have a super day!

5 thoughts on “Today’s card (7-2)

  1. Love the new look on your blog! 🙂
    This card is adorable…that early bird line is one of my faves! Fabulous embossing…really makes that main panel pop. Brilliant my friend!!

Leave a Reply

