Jan. Studio AE: Peek No. 2 (1-2)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

This is another project made with the new Studio AE stamp set for January. I shared a itty bitty peek of it earlier on the old blog-a-roo so I would be… sneaky (because I can… evil laugh) … and share the whole thing today. 😉

This is actually the very first project I made with the new set.

I was excited to find the little circles worked perfectly with the orange Marvy circle punch. I also was thrilled to discover they also work with these clear epoxy circle stickers from EK Success. That’s what I added over the Love circle. They just add a little extra pop.

Besides the stamps, I used patterned paper from Basic Grey for background here.

That’s all for now. Be back tomorrow.

10 thoughts on “Jan. Studio AE: Peek No. 2 (1-2)

Leave a Reply

