Today’s card (1-10)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

This is one more card from me that uses the January Studio AE stamp set from Technique Tuesday. The circles are from that set. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: I have crazy woman love for this stamp set.🙂 It’s just one of those sets I really like using!

I stamped the text on the background with Verbose, another Technique Tuesday stamp set.

Everything else is from my stash.

That’s all for now so be back soon!

By the way, check out Paper Crafts Connection and Moxie Fab World this week. The Paper Crafts editors are whooping it up and celebrating new the Color Inspiration special issue. Never know what those sneaky editors might have up their sleeves.😉

17 thoughts on “Today’s card (1-10)

  1. I’m supposed to be looking at your color inspiration card, but I got caught up with this one instead. Oh, my my.
    I watch dance shows where the judges will say that a dancer is authentic and my reaction would be, “What a pile of crap! What do they mean by that?” I now understand. Your card is authentic. And I mean that in the very best possible way.

  2. Butterflies are my favorite and they popped against the white background to show off the colors. It just makes you want to smile

Leave a Reply

