Today’s card and Color Inspiration winner (1-17)

Hi all!

Two items on the agenda today.

First, meet today’s card.

So I am totally keeping with the butterfly theme on this blog right now with this one. 😉

I had a couple of these butterflies left on my desk from other projects I have been working on lately. So I just added a little stamping and embellishing to them and made this card.

I added the trails with a push pin. It was easier to grab than my paper piercer. 😉

The thanks and thank you stamps used to stamp on the butterflies are from Lawn Fawn. All the other stuff is from my stash.

Second, I need to pick a “winna, winner” for the Color Inspiration issue from Paper Crafts.

And that winner is:

Jen Arkfeld!

Congrats Jen! I’ll be in touch shortly to coordinate prize sending arrangements.

Thanks to all who for leaving all the nice comments over the last few days.  Every single one of them is appreciated!

6 thoughts on “Today’s card and Color Inspiration winner (1-17)

Leave a Reply

