Today’s card (1-18)

Howdy all!

What’s shaking? 😉

Got a card to share with you today so  meet today’s card.

So I put a gem on the bunny’s nose. I am afraid it looks a bit like a clown nose, but I am kinda digging it anyway.

I used quite a bit of Lawn Fawn (fawny fawny fawn) stamps on this one. The bunny and hearts from the My Silly Valentine set. The words are from Sophie’s Sentiments, while the banner is from Bannerific.

The vellum, Baker’s “I am addicted to yee” Twine, clip and gem are from my stash.

That’s all for now. Be back again soon.  

Later, gators.😉

17 thoughts on “Today’s card (1-18)

  1. Simply adorable! And that little splash of red for the bunny’s nose gives a nice sense of balance to the card design I think.

Leave a Reply

