Go-to Challenge: BasicGrey Hopscotch (1-26)

Hi everyone!

It’s the last Wednesday of the month. That means it is time for another Go-to Challenge.

This month, we challenged each other to make something with BasicGrey’s Hopscotch collection.

In case you are just tuning in, each month the Go-to-Gals pick a product or manufacturer’s products to play with and make a card with. It’s totally a “just for fun” thing. The only rule: It’s always something we like. And some times, we all play. Some times, we don’t. 

Enough background.😉

Meet my take on the challenge, which just happens to be today’s card.

All the colored paper and letter stickers are from BasicGrey’s Hopscotch collection. Such a happy line! I love the colors in it. The creamy paper in the background is from BG’s Basics collection, which I can’t seem to get enough of. I use it a lot.

I made the butterflies with a punch from Martha Stewart. To make the pink butterfly fly a little higher, I pierced the trail with a paper piercer.

See how Kim K., Betsy, Jess, Kim H. and Maren tackled this challenge by hitting their blogs today. I can’t wait to see myself!

Thanks for stopping by. Be back again tomorrow.

13 thoughts on “Go-to Challenge: BasicGrey Hopscotch (1-26)

  1. Fantastic. I love how the pierced butterfly trail goes through the sentiment. I had resisted the Hopscotch collection, til now. You’re a TERIfic enabler. ;-D

    I agree that the Basics lines are amazing!

Leave a Reply

