Tooling Around pt. 2: Zutter Distrezz-it-All (2-1)

Hi everyone!

I’m talking tools on the Paper Crafts blog today so I’m doing it here today, too.

This time, I’m talking over there about Zutter’s Distrezz-it-All. Have you seen it? If you haven’t it, it is a super cool machine that distresses paper, wood, chipboard and more. Go over there to read a little bit about the machine. Also, (hint hint) go to the Paper Crafts blog for a chance to win a Distrezz-it-All!😉

I’m sharing these three projects over there, too. Here’s a peek.

All were made with the machine.

And here I want to share two bonus projects of sorts.

Meet #1.

I used the Distrezz-it-All to distress these three chipboard borders from American Crafts. Yeah. I know. American Crafts’ stuff distressed??? CRAZINESS, I tell ya.

I held them pretty steady over the machine’s blade and just let each one sit there and let the blade chip away at them.

Meet #2.

Here I put Washi tape on a two squares of chipboard. Then I ran them through the machine, distressing all of the edges.

That’s all for now. Be back tomorrow.

Thanks for stopping by.

11 thoughts on “Tooling Around pt. 2: Zutter Distrezz-it-All (2-1)

  1. Oooooooooooooooooooohhhh, love love love LOVE.
    Need one of these things. Next major occasion…it’s gotta be mine. Or maybe I’ll win it. LOL!
    AWESOME cards🙂

Leave a Reply

