Today’s card (2-5)

Hi everyone!


One simple card to share with you all today.

With that, meet today’s card.

This is one more I made with February’s Studio AE stamp set from Technique Tuesday.  All the words stamped on circle are from the set. The Celebrate word is from a new set from TT’s general new release called Kids Are Cool.

To make the “celebrate” word pop just a bit, I stamped it on cardstock and then used a Frost Blue Copic marker to color in some of the letters.

I’ve never pretended to be a marker girl. I am so not…. trust me.😉  In fact, you can ask Maren because she saw my “marker badness”  in action this week.  It was ugly. We’ll just leave it at that.

But this is one thing I can do with markers like no one’s business.🙂 It’s that easy. 

That’s all for now. Be back again soon!

Thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Today’s card (2-5)

Leave a Reply

