Lawn Fawn: Lunar Lights peek #1

Hi everyone!

No chit chat. Just sharing this time.

So meet today’s card!

I used the brand new Lunar Lights set from Lawn Fawn on it. Everything stamped on it is from the new stamp set, which was introduced last week at CHA and official makes it debut in the online world this week.

All the paper I used here is from the Soiree collection from Pink Paislee. For some reason, the background paper looks a little purple in my picture so you are just gonna have to trust me that it really is gray. Can’t win them all, I guess.😉

To see more projects that use Lunar Lights, check out the blogs of the other Fawny Girls:

Lawn Fawn








I’ll also have another “in action” peek of the stamp set tomorrow.

Thanks for stopping by. See you again soon!

17 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Lunar Lights peek #1

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Lawn Fawn: Lunar Lights peek #1 | A bit of this. A bit of that. --

  2. Thanks for turning me on to Lawn Fawn Teri. I have been following them for a few months now and boy do their stamp sets make me smile. So enjoyed all their CHA posts too. Love today’s card.

  3. HEy Teri! I just picked up a copy of the best of Paper crafts 2010, and loved each and every card of yours in it!!! You have such a marvelous design sense!
    I am loving following your blog🙂

Leave a Reply

