Today’s card (2-9)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

(Insert dramatic effect.)

Dum. Dum. Dummmmmmmm.😉

It’s just a simple little one I made with Kim’s cute new Paper Smooches stamps. The words and acorn are from her Falling for You set.

I think the nut is just perfect for paper piecing so that’s what I did.

To make the leaves pop, I stamped them a second time. I cut them out and then folded them up. It’s just a little itty bitty touch that I think adds a bit. 

That’s all for now. Be back again soon.

Thanks for stopping by.

14 thoughts on “Today’s card (2-9)

  1. This would have made a great card to send to my son at college. He likes to put his cards up on his bulletin board, so they can’t be too embarrassing. This would have worked perfectly.

Leave a Reply

