Today’s card (2-14)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

Yep. It’s a break from my norm.😉

I went cluster, pile it on crazy… for me.  It felt good to break from the norm, but let’s say a normal Teri-style card will probably be here the next time I post.

I made this one because of a challenge with my pal, Ashley. She came up with a T&A challenge to make something with these deal of a decade $1 stamps.

I didn’t really use any of the stamps all the way on the card. Just used little bits and pieces of them.

Besides the stamps, I used a sentiment stamp from Technique Tuesday and patterned paper from The Girls’ Paperie and BasicGrey. The rest came from my stash. 

Be sure to hit Ashley’s blog to see her take on the challenge. I can hardly wait to see.

That’s all for now. Be back again soon!

Thanks for taking a little time out of your day to stop by.

10 thoughts on “Today’s card (2-14)

  1. You should take a break from your norm every now and then because this is fab-u-tastic.

    I must have a dirty mind because I have no idea how “t & a” can apply to a card.😉

Leave a Reply

