Today’s card (3-5)

Hello, hello!

Meet today’s card.

A little Lawn “fawny” Fawn action on this one.  I made this one a bit back and never shared it here.

I’d been threatening to make a St. Patty’s Day card since I got the Hats Off to You set so I sat down one day and worked this dauber up.

The bear is from Lawn Fawn’s Critters in the Snow set. The “Let’s Celebrate” part of the sentiment is from Sophie’s Sentiment.

I drew the black box with a pen. I kind of go through phases when I paper craft where I like to do things, do it for awhile and then I get out of it. Right now, I’ll back in the “using the black pen” phase. Been using it a lot lately.

 That’s all for now.

Be back again soon. Hope you are having a lovely weekend and are able to do some fun things!

12 thoughts on “Today’s card (3-5)

  1. Hi Teri!
    I totally love the texture on the green and brown papers that you used for this card. I need to remember to post comments more often because I totally love your work and visit your blog each day. Thanks for sharing. Carol

  2. Oh Teri, you totally make my day! Your cards are inspiring and this one totally takes the cake! I am really into paper piercing right now, and love how your plain cardstock really pops with these paper pieces. Thanks, as always for the smiles you give me.

  3. Hey Teri!
    When I saw this card, I remembered why I admire your work so much! 🙂
    This card is sooooo stinking CUTE! 🙂 Hope you are doing well. I miss getting to “talk” to you and totally miss Art DeClassified (Karen’s stamps were always unique). 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my blog too….The card that made the Paper Crafts Sketch call was the first one I had submitted to them in nearly two years. 🙂 Hopefully I won’t wait that long for the next one. Wink. 🙂

Leave a Reply

