Happy birthday to Reenee! :) (3-8)

Hi everyone!

Today is a special post for a special person!

Reenee, are you out there?😉🙂 Hee hee, this card is for you!

Because, well, this card is for Reenee and she’s one of forces behind Clear and Simple Stamps, I used Clear and Simple Stamps’ Kind Deeds set . This is one of my favorite and most used CSS stamp sets. The sentiments in the set are some of my absolute favorites.

I paired the stamps with some patterned paper from Pink Paislee! I also whipped out one of my Martha Stewart butterfly punches for it.

Reenee, I hope you are having the best birthday! Sending big birthday hugs and smiles to you! I hope to see you on the road this year and give you a belated birthday hug!

4 thoughts on “Happy birthday to Reenee! :) (3-8)

  1. Ahh Teri, you did it again! You make cards that are deeeeeee-lightful and inspire me. I am sure Reenee is honored by this beautiful card. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

