Twine… lots of beautiful twine (3-9)

Hi all!

I’m over on Paper Crafts Connection today.

I’m talking about this.

And I’m sharing these.

Oh yeah, and there’s a giveaway involving something like this.

In fact, two big luscious rolls of something delicious like this. (Thank you, Whisker Graphics.)

Be sure to comment on my post on the Paper Crafts blog for a chance to win.

And, hmmm, this post is not feeling complete.

So how about a bonus card? 😉

Made with Divine Twine from Whisker Graphics.

Awww. Twine. Twine  is good.

Be back soon.

Thanks for stopping by.

23 thoughts on “Twine… lots of beautiful twine (3-9)

  1. Another great twine card….I looove this, but again, not sure I can part with so much twine on one card – I’ve got some serious hoarding issues that need addressing!

  2. These are just Droolful (is that a word? lol) JUST YUMO cards🙂 Although the twine addict in me would prob. want to take those cards apart for the twine..; ) Its the addict in me!!

  3. TERI! These are just so awesome! I’m a certified twine hoarder, you’ve made me want to break it out and play. AND! I have a few spools of Divine Twine from Whisker Graphics and I just gotta say it — it’s DIVINE. Just the best. HUGS!

  4. How fun, I just found your blog following a link on the Lawn Fawn blog (I fell in love with your bunny card) and here’s the card I admired yesterday on the Paper Crafts Connection blog! So yeah, I pretty much have to add you to my blog roll, because I seem to love every card you make!😉 Thank you for the inspiration!🙂

Leave a Reply

