Lawn Fawn: Say Cheese

Hi all!
It’s Inspiration Week in the Lawn Fawn world, and we are today are playing with the Say Cheese stamp set.
I decided to do something I haven’t done in awhile, and (gasp) make a layout.😉

Meet today’s not-a-card project.

The snapshots are from the set. I stamped each snapshot on cardstock. Then, I stamped them right on the pictures. I didn’t work about the ink I used because I just needed to know where to cut them so I could mount them to the snapshots.
The stamped words and numbers and happy face on the snapshots are from Say Cheese Too. I also whipped out Jessie’s ABCs to stamp in the title.

The patterned paper is “vintage” American Crafts. Ok, not really vintage, but it is from (the many releases ago but much loved by me still) The Goods collection.

To see more projects that use Say Cheese, check out the blogs of the other Fawny Girls:

Lawn Fawn








You’ll also want to check out the blog of this month’s most amazing, talented and all-around fab-tastic guest, Nichol!

Thanks for stopping by. Be back tomorrow.

15 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Say Cheese

  1. WELLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Go on w/your Crafty awesome self!! Loving this layout.. MAN I need this set SOOOOOOO BAD!!! did I mention I MUST get this set? You are just ROCKIN Teri🙂

Leave a Reply

