Lawn Fawn: Critters in the Forest

Hi all!
The Lawn Fawn Inspiration Week party continues.
Today is all about Critters in the Forest.

So, with that, meet today’s card.🙂

The tree, dragonfly, fox and words are all from this super duper set. The snapshot is from the new Say Cheese set.

Where to begin but to say that I love this new Critters stamp set. Have to say that the fox had me at hello.😉

I did a little bit of coloring for this one. I drew the green lines on the tree with a pen. I also colored in the fox with a marker and then used one just a hair darker to give it a little extra sharing.

The bow is my own hodgepodge design.🙂

To see more projects that use Critters in the Forest, check out the blogs of the other Fawny Girls:

Lawn Fawn








Don’t forget to check out the blog of the amazing, talented and all-around fab-tastic guest, Nichol, too!

Thanks for stopping by. Be back tomorrow.

12 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Critters in the Forest

  1. Teri, your card has me smiling from ear to ear! I love that foxy fox! Great bow. Great use of the markers on the tree (and everything else for that matter). You continue to come up with greatness!!!!

Leave a Reply

