Lawn Fawn: Say Cheese and Say Cheese Too

Hi all!

It’s another day of Lawn Fawn fun!

Today, we are playing again with Say Cheese and Say Cheese Too.

With that, meet today’s card.

I used both sets this time. The words and  the itty bitty camera are from Say Cheese Too. The big camera is from Say Cheese.

To see some more projects using these stamp sets, check out what the Fawny Girls have been up to.

Lawn Fawn








Don’t forget to check out the blog of the amazing, talented and all-around fab-tastic guest, Nichol, too!

Oh yeah, be sure to comment on Lawn Fawn blog. I hear there are stamps up for grab. At least, that’s what I heard.😉

Be back again soon.

13 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Say Cheese and Say Cheese Too

  1. Teri, I am loving ALL of your lawn fawn cards this week. The background on this one is awesome, love the baby in the unmbrella and the little foxes bow, I think I am missing one here…. but all perfect! It is no wonder you are on the DT!

  2. Hello! Can I just say how much I’m in love with all your cards!?! All of them are just so cute & fun! It makes me want go to buy Lawn Fawn stamps right now! `=]

Leave a Reply

