Today’s card (3-19)


Meet today’s card.

I had these ticket punches left over from another project I was working on so I decided to make a card.

The sentiment is a stamp from Technique Tuesday’s Sweet Somethings set. I also stamped just part of one of the frames from that set on the large woodgrain ticket.

The woodgrain, flower and yellow papers are from Crate Paper. The ledger stuff is some “vintage” Scenic Route that I found in my scrap box.

That’s all for now. Be back later.

Thanks for stopping by.

9 thoughts on “Today’s card (3-19)

Leave a Reply

