Technique Tuesday Studio AE sneak peek

Hi all!

Just thought I’d share a quick peek of the April Studio AE stamp set from Technique Tuesday.😉

Meet the peek.

This is the cover of a mini book I made with the new set. The words are from the set. The flowers are from the Petite Posies set, which is rapidly becoming one of my “always-grabbing-for” stamp sets.

The April Studio AE set will be revealed on the Technique Tuesday Web site on the 1st.  You can find out more about Studio AE, which features stamps by Ali Edwards, at

The new set is called, “It’s in the Details.” It consists of 13 stamps on a 4″ x 6″ clear sheet.

Stay tuned for the 1st when I will share a project I made with the set.

One thought on “Technique Tuesday Studio AE sneak peek

  1. Can’t wait to see the whole image. I purchased the Petite Posies at the Portland convention last week. I do love that set.

Leave a Reply

