Today’s card (3-31)

Hi all!

Another day. Another card.

Meet today’s card.

This is one of those “I am just in the mood to play” cards.๐Ÿ™‚

The dragonfly, owl and log are from Lawn Fawn’s Critters in the Forest set. I drew the owl’s bow myself on patterned paper with black pen. I finished it off with the brad in the middle.

The sentiment is from Lawn Fawn’s Hello Friend set.

The paper is a journaling card from Crate Paper. It made for a nice setting, I think.

Nothing more to say so that’s all for now. Be back again later.

Thanks for swinging by.๐Ÿ™‚

24 thoughts on “Today’s card (3-31)

  1. teri – this makes me Soooooooo happy! You have such a whimsical way …. I love it! You make my day start with a smile =^)

  2. Great card!!! Love that bow Teri…makes her so cute and made me smile! That’s what it’s all about, right? I’m very happy to see that you’re staying on as a Go-to-Gal!

Leave a Reply

