Today’s not-a-card (4-1)

Hee hee, got your attention?😉

It’s a break from cards today. It’s … a… mini book kind of day!

So, with that, meet today’s not-a-card project.

I worked this little book up using the April Studio AE stamp set from Technique Tuesday.  It’s picture-free for now, but soon will have them added to it.

This page here is just the cover. Give me a few sentences and I’ll share the the rest.😉

The flowers are from Petite Posies, another Technique Tuesday set.

The words are from the new Studio AE set  (called, “It’s in the Details”). The stamp set goes on sale later this month. You can find out all you want to know about Studio AE and more by going to this page here on the TT Web site. The set will also be available online in limited quantities through retailers like

Here are a few more pages from the book.

Always nice to do something a little outside the norm.😉

That’s all for now. Be back again soon.

PS… Be sure to watch the blogs of Laura, Sharyn, Jaime and Nichol for more peeks of projects made with the April stamp set.

23 thoughts on “Today’s not-a-card (4-1)

  1. Oh my, this is beautiful, Teri! What line is the paper – is it Crate? The stamps complement the project wonderfully. TFS!

  2. Teri,
    What great inspiration! Thanks, again. My scrappin’ buddy and I sure did enjoy meeting you at J’s a couple weeks back. Thanks for chatting with us.
    I LOVE the ketchup card!Just what I needed for an out-of-touch friend.

  3. Luv this little album and the papers you used – I want some “Petite Posies”!! Thanks for sharing this “not-a-card”. Waiting anxiously for the Words to be released later this month.

  4. Your work is SO cute! Thank you for stopping by my blog today! I will definitely be checking your stuff out some more! Congrats on another Paper Crafts term!🙂

  5. Great projects {of course!} But I mostly wanted to congrat you on another term at PC go to gal! Whoot Whoot! Now get something over here in Boise going wouldja? 🙂

Leave a Reply

