Today’s card (4-7)

Hello all!

Dumm… dummmm… dummmmmmmmm.

Meet today’s card!

I had some scraps on my desk from other recent projects and spotted a older challenge on one of the stamping boards to make a card with a sentiment stamp and no other stamps.

I’m all, “Dude. I’m in.”

And so the end result was this card.🙂

The sentiment is from Technique Tuesday’s Kids Are Cool by Ali Edwards stamp set.

The green and blue twines are from The Twinery. The orange stuff is from Whisker Graphics (makers of Divine Twine). The paper at the bottom is from My Mind’s Eye.

That is all for now. Be back again tomorrow.

PS… I notice Cath has a pretty sweet giveaway up today on the Moxie Fab World blog involving TT stamps. Go check out it and leave a comment there. Also, if you are looking to pick up some Technique Tuesday stamps, she’s got a discount code for 25 percent off in the TT store with some restrictions.

14 thoughts on “Today’s card (4-7)

  1. OH MY! Why didn’t I think of this? I LOVE the way you used those scraps and tied the twine around various colors and in different styles! GREAT card—love love love it!

    You are super amazing:) LOVE visiting here!

  2. Love this card and all the others too ! I hope you don’t mind me featuring it in, your cards are truly inspirational ! X Fab

Leave a Reply

