Lawn Fawn peek: Happily Ever After

Alert, alert: Are you looking for my Paper Crafts magazine Presents 350 Cards & Gifts blog hop post? Click here and it take you to my post.

 Hi all!

Well, it’s a Lawn Fawn kind of day!

Today, I’m joining the Lawn Fawn gang to share something made with the new Happily Ever After set.

So with that, meet today’s card.🙂


The stamp set has a real wedding feel, but I decided to try something different. Remember that scene in “Cinderella” with Cinderella, the dress and the birds? I was going for something kind of like that here.

The hearts, dress, music note and words are from the new Happily Ever After set. The bird is from Fly Free.

The papers here are old school papers from Heidi Swapp. Still dig the stuff. So timeless.🙂 The pearl and tulle is from my stash.

To see more projects that use Happily Ever After, check out the blogs of the other Fawny Girls:

Lawn Fawn








Thanks for stopping by. Be back later.

18 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn peek: Happily Ever After

  1. This is so fun and cheery!! I just love the fun colors you used, and the little bit of tulle under the bottom of the dress!! Such a cute little touch!! ♥♥♥

  2. I’m not a princess anymore but I’d still love to be wearing this dress! I love the whimsy of your card! Thanks for keeping us young~ ; )

  3. What a fun way to use the dress from this set! I think the Cinderella idea really shows on the card =) TFS =)

Leave a Reply

