350 Cards & Gifts winner

I know you’ve been waiting for it.

And the moment has arrived.

The winner of the copy of Paper Crafts magazine’s 350 Cards & Gifts special issue is:

Janice Moss, who said:

“I too am mostly a card maker but I am definitely looking forward to this magazine. Looks like a lot of fun projects! Hope I win!”

Congrats, Janice! You left your email address so I will send a note to you shortly to get your snail mail addy.

Thanks to all for leaving so many comments over the last few days!

One thought on “350 Cards & Gifts winner

  1. Oh my Gracious! I opened the email and was ready to read someone else’s name as the winner and was thoroughly blessed to see my name instead! Thank you! I can’t remember last when I won something and I can tell you that I will be spending a great deal of time with this magazine.
    God Bless,

Leave a Reply

