Today’s card (4-26)

Hello, hello!

How is your day going?🙂

I’ve got just one card to share with you today.

With that, meet today’s card.


This is  a card I worked up for  a good friend who just celebrated her birthday last week.

I kept it simple inside, stamping “happy birthday” with one of the circles.

The circles are from Papertrey Ink’s Boy Basics: Simple Circles set, while the words are from Paper Smooches’ Pretty Phrases set. 

The gem is from my stash.

That’s all for now. Be back later.

Thanks for taking a little time out of your day to stop by.

12 thoughts on “Today’s card (4-26)

  1. My day was good. I taught all day today. Tired!
    Hope your day was FABULOUS.
    LOVE the colour fun and the fabulous stamps.
    What on earth did you use to cut out the circles?

  2. I love all the gorgeous colors and the fabulous white space. I worked like crazy today. It was a very busy day at the office. I just got home and want to make a card to unwind before dinner. Have a wonderful evening.

Leave a Reply

