Lawn Fawn: Admit One

Howdy, hello, hiya!

I’m joining my Lawn Fawn pals today for an all new Inspiration Week!

Lawn Fawn is releasing nine (yep, NINE!) new stamp sets this week, and the Fawny bunch is sharing off projects made with three of them.

Today, we are playing with the fun and cute Admit One stamp set.

So with that, meet today’s card.🙂

The ticket, “Admit one” and “Ticket” words, star and balloons are from the new set.  It’s a fun stamp set with a whole state fair/carnival feel. I totally clapped when I first saw it. It’s so cute!

The “let’s celebrate” is from Sophie’s Sentiments.

To make the ticket strips, I stamped the ticket several times next to each other on cardstock and cut them out in strip form. Then, I stamped the ticket several times  on patterned paper, cut out the boxes and set them on top of the tickets. Finally, I dolled them up with some extra stamping.🙂  

To see more projects that use Admit One, rush over to the blogs of the other Fawny Girls:

Lawn Fawn








Be back tomorrow!

Thanks for stopping by.

13 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Admit One

  1. I love this!!! I love “ticket” stamps and this is super-di-dooper cute!!!! The colors are a lot of fun on this card, too. {so want to be like you when I grow up!!}

  2. LOVE this card, Teri! The strip of cards is so cool, and you are so good at making us want the products you use on your cards.🙂 TFS!

Leave a Reply

