Lawn Fawn: Schoolhouse Backdrops

Hi all!

Woohoo! It’s another day of Lawn Fawn fun.

Today, the Fawny bunch is playing with the Schoolhouse Backdrops set.

To see this set in all its Lawn Fawn glory, go here.

I have two cards to share with you today.

Meet #1.

And meet #2.

I have a cousin graduating from college today so graduation was definitely on my mind as I made these cards.😉

I was totally inspired by the school paper lines in the set and stamped the backgrounds for both cards with it and blue ink.

For the top card, I added mortarboards from Hats Off to You and the “congrats” word from Sophie’s Sentiments.

For the bottom card, I made the words with Smitty’s ABCs. The apple, colored in with pencils, is from My Silly Valentine.

To see more projects that use Schoolhouse Backdrops (and get more “in action” shots of the new set), check out the blogs of the other Fawny Girls:

Lawn Fawn








That’s all for now. Be back later.

4 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Schoolhouse Backdrops

Leave a Reply

