Today’s card + Paper Smooches winner! (7-2)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.


 This is a little something I whipped up last night during some much needed “stamping therapy” time.😉

 The popsicles, happy faces and words are all from Paper Smooches’ Sugar Rush set. The papers are from My Mind’s Eye and Echo Park Paper.

I drew the border with a pen. I went through a phase a long, long time ago when I sewed borders all the time. I think I am in the early stages of a similar phase of doing it with the pen. So be warned: there could more coming down the pike.  

One more thing before I go!

There’s a Paper Smooches Blog Hop winner out there.

Someone who commented on my blog wins Paper Smooches’ new Santa Paws stamp set.

And that lucky someone (chosen by my neighbor at random) is:

Ryann Salamon, who commented on 7/1 @ 1:52 pm.

Congrats, Ryann! Willsend you an email shortly.

A big thanks to all of you who stopped by over the last few days. I enjoy reading your comments and truly appreciate your kindness!

Be back later!

16 thoughts on “Today’s card + Paper Smooches winner! (7-2)

  1. Love all your papers again! I’m also loving your paper pieced popsicles! Thanks for helping me decide which new set I am going to get and have a great holiday weekend!! Donna🙂

  2. Your CARD is cute! Love the paper piecing on the popsicles. I’ve been in paper piecing mode here lately as well.

  3. omg, polka-dottty, and flowery popscicles!? could there be anything better!? i dont think i would have thought to try it – but it TOTALLY works!🙂

Leave a Reply

