Today’s card (8-9)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

This is quickie based on this sketch I put together for the folks over at Skipping Stones Design.

Artist I am not.😉

But I can hardly wait to see what the SSD team comes up with based on my scribbles. It’s always exciting to see how others interrupt them.

I used SSD’s Dandelion Dreams stamp set to do the stamping. The rest is just cardstock, floss and ink.🙂

Before I go, how about a winner for the Heart Song stamp set offered last week?

The winner is:  Renee M (2011/08/04 at 4:26 pm). Congrats, Renee! I’ll be in touch shortly.

Thanks all for stopping by. Be back again soon.

15 thoughts on “Today’s card (8-9)

  1. Teri…………When I saw your card this week…….I was speechless. It’s so simple yet the colors are amazing together. I absolutely love it and now have to check out that stamp set…….lol

  2. Thanks again for an awesome sketch…I love what you did for your card…that set is soo versatile, and you used it so well. Beautiful CAS card…just the kind I gravitate to! Have a wonderful week Teri!

  3. As always I sure do like your choice of colors—these I would love to use in my house to decorate with🙂

    Am absolutely tickled to get to win the stamp set–thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

