Today’s card (8-18)

Hi everyone!

Meet today’s card.


This is a little “something, something” I worked up  a bit back.

I’d be wanting to make a frame card and decide to sit down and do it.

There’s a ton (well, more like a good 12″ or so) of foam dots under the frame.

The stamp is from the Simply You by Ali Edwards set from Technique Tuesday. It’s definitely in my top 1o of most used stamp sets. The twine is from Twisted Sugar Twine. And the paper is from Echo Park’s Victoria Garden collection.

Everything else is from the old stash-a-roo.

Be back again soon! A big thanks for stopping by.

7 thoughts on “Today’s card (8-18)

  1. Love it! I like the way the twine helps move our eyes across the page over and over … very cool color combo too. Way to go Teri!

  2. i love this card! my fiance and i picked the uncle cracker -you make me smile song.. thats what it reminds me of.. maybe i’ll make something similar to this for our wedding day.. thanks for the idea

Leave a Reply

