Lawn Fawn: Retro Day

Hi everyone!

Another day. Another Lawn Fawn adventure.

Today is Retro Day so the gang is playing with two of Lawn Fawn’s earlier stamp sets: Heebie Jeebies and Harvest Season.

I decided I was going to whip something up with Heebie Jeebies.

So meet today’s card.🙂

I thought it’d be fun to make something not so Halloween’ish with the set.

I made the one spider’s line a little longer by first only inking the line and stamping it and then inking the whole stamp up and stamping it again. The tiny hearts are from My Silly Valentine.

The sentiment was made with a mixture of stamps from Heebie Jeebies and Smitty’s ABCs.

Be sure to hit the blogs of the rest of the Fawny bunch to see the new projects they dreamed up with Heebie Jeebies and Harvest Season.

Lawn Fawn








That’s all for now.

Be back later, gators.

8 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Retro Day

  1. I love your sentiment! I like how you mixed up the different fonts too, and it totally works! I always seem to create that problem for myself and then search through every set looking for a specific word.🙂 Those spiders are just adorable.

Leave a Reply

