Today’s card (8-23)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

I resisted posting it until late today since the Blogs 4 Boobies event was still happening.

This is one I worked up with a sketch this week for Skipping Stones Design. The sketch is one that I made up.

Again, artist I am not.😉

I used stamps from a couple Skipping Stones stamp sets on my card: Dandelion Dreams and Everyday Blessings. The paper is from Echo Park Paper.

That’s all for now.

By the way, speaking of sketches, be sure to check out Paper Crafts Connection and Moxie Fab World this week. The editors from Paper Crafts are sharing some of the sketches from the new Card Ideas special issue.  It’s filled with a bunch of sketches and a whole bunch of different takes on them.

See you again soon!

4 thoughts on “Today’s card (8-23)

Leave a Reply

