Lawn Fawn: Pa-Rum-Pa-Pum-Pum


It’s Lawn Fawn Inspiration time again!

The Fawny bunch is teaming up for another week of fun. Today, we are sharing projects made with the new Pa-Rum-Pa-Pum-Pum set. (Say that name 10 times fast.🙂 I dare you. )

Meet today’s card.

The drum, words and musical notes are the set.

The red on the drum is actually a piece striped patterned paper. I stamped the drum on it, cut it out and pasted on the white cardstock. I finished the drum off with markers and a set of wiggle eyes.  (Yes, I am wiggle eye addict. I have a problem, but I digress.)

For more projects that use Pa-Rum-Pa-Pum-Pum, check out the blogs of all the Fawny Girls.

Lawn Fawn









Be sure to leave a comment on the Lawn Fawn blog, too. Word on the street is Kelly is going to give away a stamp set (but you didn’t hear it from me)!😉

See you again later.

11 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Pa-Rum-Pa-Pum-Pum

Leave a Reply

