Lawn Fawn: Ornate Ornaments

Hi everybody!

It’s another day of Lawn Fawn fun.

Today, we are playing with the pretty Ornate Ornaments stamp set.

With that, meet today’s card.

The ornament, chain and bow are from the stamp set. The “merry” is, too. It’s actually part of a larger “Merry Christmas” stamp.

I created the “be” words with Lawn Fawn’s Smitty’s ABCs stamp set. I really love that set’s font.

For more projects that use Ornate Ornaments, check out the blogs of all the Fawny Girls.

Lawn Fawn









Be sure to leave a comment on the Lawn Fawn blog, too. Word on the street is Kelly is once again going to give away a stamp set (but you so totally didn’t hear it from me)!😉

See you again later.

13 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Ornate Ornaments

  1. I told myself I was going to stay away from your blog because you’re nothing but a bad enabler influence on me, but my lack of self-control brought me here today and you’ve done some awesome work, as usual. So now I’m going to have to go back to reading you every day because you’re also my buddy and a great source of inspiration to me! Hugs and blessings Teri.

Leave a Reply

