Technique Tuesday Stamp Party!

Hello, hello everyone!

Welcome to the Technique Tuesday Stamp Party!
This month, the Stamping Techs are coming together for a stamp party of sorts.

Each of us dug into our stashes of Technique Tuesday stamps this month and grabbed the newest Technique Tuesday stamp set we own. For today’s hop, we are using those stamps.

Technique Tuesday offers a whole bunch of clear stamps. All of TT’s stamps are made in the USA. They are high-quality clear stamps. You can check them out by going to the TT Web site.

I used one of Technique Tuesday’s newest stamps for my project today.

I used the Congratulations – Eye Chart stamp. It’s one of three eye chart stamps that were just released! There’s also I Love You -Eye Chart and Birthday – Eye Chart.

I was super excited when I first learned about the eye chart stamps.

That’s because I have stamped for a long time and have used a lot of different stamps. I’ve never seen stamps quite like these ones. They are so new and different to me. LOVE that!

Be sure to check out the blogs of everyone taking part in today’s blog hop.











Teri (<—— Yep. You are here.)

From the comments received on all the blogs, we will pick one lucky person to win one the Hearts by Ali Edwards stamp set, which just happens to be one of TT’s newest stamp sets.

This is our way of saying thanks for your comments! You don’t need to comment on all the blogs to be eligible to win. But the more comments you leave, the more chances you have to win!

Comments must be posted by midnight on Sept. 29th. The winner will be announced on Sept. 30th sometime on the Technique Tuesday blog.

Thanks for joining us today!

45 thoughts on “Technique Tuesday Stamp Party!

  1. Pingback: Zva Creative September DT Blog Hop! | A bit of this. A bit of that.

  2. These are adorable! My mom has worked for an eye dr. for years…I wonder why no one has ever thought to make eye chart stamps before. WTG, Technique Tuesday, and I love your cute card w/ the hanger and twine, Teri!

  3. That hanger just made my day! Too cute! Of course I love the stamp too. I’m a huge fan of TT & love seeing what you create with the fabulous stamps!

Leave a Reply

