A Special PS Blog hop(e)

Hi everyone!

October is National Breast Cancer Awareness month.

So many of us know or have known someone who has battled this terrible disease; some have beat it and some have not.  In honor of all of the brave women (and men): God Bless You all.  May you find the love and peace you so deserve.

The goal of this hop is to spread awareness as far and wide as possible.  Early detection is key.  It is so important for both women and men to take initiative and get them squished!  Your loved ones will also appreciate it. 

We are here today to share a special stamp set with you called HOPE.

Paper Smooches is donating 50% of each HOPE stamp set sold to The National Breast Cancer Foundation.This special stamp set will be available to purchase starting today and like all of Paper Smooches’ other stamps it will not retire.  You will find it HERE.
Please check all five design team blogs to see what we have created with this new stamp set:
I made just a simple card with the Hope set.
Every single stamped item on this card is from the stamp set.
Be sure to hit the Paper Smooches blog today for a chance to win this new set.
Be back later.
Talk to you soon.

25 thoughts on “A Special PS Blog hop(e)

  1. i don’t know how you have the time to create such amazing and wonderful cards all the time!!! i’m always blown away when i come to your blog, and today is no exception!! i love how CAS your card is!!!! love love love love! please don’t ever stop creating!!!🙂

  2. What a great set. I’ve seen some other breast cancer sets, but this is my favorite!! sharon dot gullikson at gmail dot com

  3. My grandma had breast cancer. Hopefully it won’t come back. But I wish I’d had this set when she was going through treatment… It is so hard on the person, they need encouragement and hope. natasha_gulliksonpoteraj at yahoo dot com

  4. Ha! I almost made a card with this exact same idea! Great minds girl, great minds🙂 Of course, yours turned out far superior to the one I had in my head…it’s fabu-tastic!!

    Happy WCMD my friend!
    (-: Heidi

  5. Hi Teri,
    I’ve been crazy reorganizing my scrap room. My husband decided that it was time to have some real furniture instead of the plastic table so we under took a major diy project and are refinishing a book shelf and desk for my space. I’m so excited it looks so much better already.

    Happy WCMD!


Leave a Reply

