Lawn Fawn: My Cup of Tea

Hi all!
The Fawny bunch has one more day of Lawn Fawn fun in store for you.πŸ™‚
Meet today’s card.

Today, we are playing with My Cup of Tea hence the words and the tea cup and spoon on my card!πŸ˜‰

I did a little bit of masking to make the scene. First, I stamped the glasses from Clear to See on the card. Then, I stamped them on a sticky note, cut them out and slapped the cut out on the card. I stamped the tea cup and then removed the sticky note. The end result: the masked combination! Easy peasy.

The paper I used is actually from Pebbles. It’s from their Fresh Goods collection. Love how pretty and fun that collection is.

For more projects that use My Cup of Tea, check out the blogs of all the Fawny Girls.

Lawn Fawn









Be sure to comment on the Lawn Fawn blog. Kelly’s giving away some stamp sets this week! She’s good like that, you know.πŸ˜‰

See you again later.

15 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: My Cup of Tea

  1. Love the colors, they fit with the glasses. Love the red bling details on the frames, and distress on the mat. Thank you for sharing.

  2. Love love love this card! You always make cards look so fun & cool to make!! not to mention I love the teal cup & red spoon, one of my favorite color combos. TFS!

  3. PRECIOUS!!!!! i love it!!!!! i don’t know why masking totally messes with my brain. I can never remember which image to stamp first, and where to put my post-it note. I’ve been stamping for 20 years. . . how can i still not get it right!?πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

