Lawn Fawn: Frosties

Hello all!
So I’ve got a Lawn Fawn holiday project for you today.
Today, I was challenged to play with Frosties!
So meet today’s card.

I used Frosties to stamp the background snowflakes. I embossed them and then added a little extra white ink with my fingers over the snowflakes for a little extra dimension.
I finished my card off with some snowguys and sentiment from Making Frosty Friends.
For more holiday projects, check out the blogs of all the Fawny Girls.

Lawn Fawn








See you again later.

6 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn: Frosties

Leave a Reply

