Today’s card


Meet today’s card!

I have been on low-card making mode for few days now so this is what I’ve got.😉

When I started this blog a long time ago, it was important to me to share my successes and my not-so-successes. I’m a bit of a card girl who is about keeping things real.

So, for me, today’s card is just a card. It’s a not-a home run card. I don’t even know it’s a third-base card, but it’s an OK card and I’m OK with that.🙂 Sometimes it is good to just make OK cards.

The images are from Lawn Fawn’s Swimsuit Season stamp set. The words are a mash up of a sentiment from Swimsuit Season and Smitty’s ABCs.

The ribbons are from May Arts.

Speaking of Lawn Fawn and May Arts, they are teaming up this week for a joint week of fun. I’m not officially playing today, but I’ll be playing later in the week. Watch the Lawn Fawn blog all week for projects with May Arts and Lawn Fawn.

That’s all for now. See you again later.



3 thoughts on “Today’s card

Leave a Reply

